To view the full programme, including timings and details on workshops, please download the pdf programme here


Sundeep Khosla (Mayo Clinics, US) – Senescence of bone cells

Peter Croucher (Garvan Institution, Australia) – Cancer and bone

Sakae Tanaka (Tokyo University, Japan) – Mechanisms of regulation of osteoclast differentiation

Claes Ohlsson (Gotheborg, Sweden)– Microbiome and bone

Pamela Robey (NIH, US) – Stem cells and bone

Marjolein Van der Meulen (Cornell University, US) – Mechanosensing and bone

Graham Russell (Oxford UK) – History of bisphosphonates